RED JUMPSUIT PHILIPPINES!!!

Standard

Oh my gosh! Excuse to all Visual Novels! And excuse to my Monday/Thursday 6AM blog post schedule! I just want to share my happiness with whomever reads this!

Randy Winter accepted my request to join the RED JUMPSUIT PHILIPPINES on Facebook!!! The real Randy Winter guitarist of The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus! It’s such a joy he makes a group on Facebook for the Philippines! It’s new to me! Not all rock bands do this kind of thing!!! 

As of June 4, 2015, 11:38 PM, Randy Winter accepted me as a member of the group! Now I feel one step closer to The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus! The group is moderated by the band’s guitarist himself! He’s come to mingle with his fans!!! I look forward to the group chat he’s promising ❤

 

I took a screenshot to preserve this moment >U<

I took a screenshot to preserve this moment >U<

I want to stay his notification on the top of the list! 😆

We can’t help but doubt though…

 

I really don't want to reveal my name, do I?

I really don’t want to reveal my name, do I?

I can say that I’ll be having a good night sleep tonight!

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

