Having trouble with killing Antagonist Remover

Standard

Just saying that the script is making progress about what’s happening to my project. Rather, I’m telling an Update about my recent problems. Tee-hee~

Although I made a finished “Sequence Treatment” out of my next Visual Novel: The Remover, there’s this scenario wherein the Antagonist challenged the Protagonist to a battle. Well… I’m in the state of “No-Idea-Comes-To-Mind” as to how to kill that bad guy!!!

In my “sequence treatment”, I skipped this part (the battle part) since I was too tired to think about it at that time. 

Now, killing a Remover can be as easy as sprinkling salt, crushed garlic, ashes etc on top of the Remover’s lower half, causing it to burn when sunrise comes, since the Remover’s upper half won’t be able to join and unite to the lower half, not being able to go back to the human form before sunrise.

This is decided as the main menu picture, but will add title and some little touches here and there so it's still incomplete!

What’s difficult is that, obviously, the upper half will try to hide the lower half, or guard it, so that it won’t die. Since the lower half is more fragile of the two.

So what’s the plan? If I want to kill Antagonist by using salt, I should make an interesting way of how the Protagonist put salt into the Antagonist’s lower half. Or make an interesting hiding place for the Antagonist’s lower half, which will give the Protagonist a headache just by searching the Antagonist’s lower half. Wait!!! (if I’m actually skilled, I can put a mini-game that is somewhat like a point-and-click finding game!!! But then again, my skill is completely that of a newbie.)

Or maybe kill the Antagonist without using salt…? I have something in my mind, but that would be spoilers if I say it now… 

So… How do you kill a Remover? I hope someone inspires me, to guide me in the way of killing the Antagonist in my story… Comments and suggestions are deeply appreciated. ❤ I’m really in a pinch here…. 

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

