Music Maker Jam!!!

Standard

YESSS!!! I recently installed Music Maker Jam in my laptop… I’m still playing with it to get used to it… But I can tell this is a really cool app!

If you’re a music lover and wants to create music, but sadly, doesn’t know how to play any musical instrument *cries … …. Then this application is totally right for you! You can easily mix sounds to produce new music!

You know how it’s very useful to me… I can now make my own Background music if I just make myself creative! See how this application can be very useful!!! This is definitely a big step in my visual novel creator adventures!

Right now, I’m still trying to get used to it. Still exploring the application just by mere curiosity. If I’m in a pinch, I’m sure there’ll be articles in Google about how to use Music Maker Jam! Really a great app! And it’s FREE!!!

Not that I’m going to ditch Kevin MacLeod’s music. (By the way, his songs can be found here: http://incompetech.com/ All of my background music in Raven came from his website.

 They’re very good!!! But if this app works with me well, I might introduce background music that I created in my next Visual Novel. 

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

