A new theme for me!!! Yaaaay~

Standard

As you can see, I’ve found a new theme that refreshes my eyes: the Zoren theme! I like how the background color can be picked out freely by the blogger. Now that’s freedom! 

I like my blog’s menu spread out before my readers’ eyes instead of the Custom Menu. In my opinion, Custom Menus are hidden and unnoticeable by some readers, that’s why I dislike having them in my blog. Well, that was just an opinion~ Another thing I like is that it’s shown the details about a post like the author, the date, the category and how many comments aligned neatly above each post. 

I also love how my banner fits the theme. Some themes need some banner size-adjusting before you get the right atmosphere for your blog. 

Lastly, I plan on making a static page. But I don’t know how to do it. I’ll look for instructions maybe tomorrow. I need to go to bed 😀

By the way, I noticed that some of my pictures were missing… 😥 I remembered that I deleted some pictures on my blog’s media library… I didn’t know it could affect my blog that much… Oh well! I shall repair the damages on some of my post tomorrow. Right now I need some sleep :*

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

