Moving to the somewhat “action” part…

Standard

The fight, as I would call it, where the protagonist and antagonist duel on the battlefield… The script is finally moving to the end!!!

Remind you, creating a Visual Novel is difficult if you plan on making different endings. And that’s what I intend to. I have to use a lot of flags and “if statement” in Ren’Py to execute my plan, so it can be a little bit confusing at times.

Before my script’s progress, I was having this problem if I should switch some character roles, but then that would mean that I will have to change their dialogue, making a big change on the script as well, so I decided not to switch their roles in the end.

Anyway, that’s the update! I really wish I have more time for my VN… @_@

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

