Struggles of the script

Standard

Still having problems in dealing with the script. As you can see, I am definitely stuck in this part of creating Visual Novels. In making a story for a Visual Novels, you consider the menu choices where the player/reader chooses their answer for a certain question. I somehow got confused with my menu options, too. To get a certain ending, a player should have the proper combination of chosen answers to get the desired end of the story. Creating the menu choices is a recipe. It’s the key to the endings, that’s why it’s so hard to make. You can visit my Walkthrough page to see an example of how the right answers are combined to get to that desired result.

Nevertheless, I am quite ashamed that most of my updates are about my struggles of the script. Remember my post about how ideas struck you whenever you’re not aware? That’s what’s happening to me right now. Ideas just keep on entering my mind, and that makes me struggle more with my script.

I need to change the script. I might change it all over again. Start from zero.

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

