My SoundCloud Account created! But still looking for alternatives…

Standard

I have already made my SoundCloud Free Account, and it has some disadvantages with it, unless you go Pro.

I have a bit of trouble understanding Sound Cloud. I read some comments that the Free Account gives you the chance to upload five tracks a month, but other comments say that SoundCloud only offers a free 120 minutes that serves as storage space. Let’s say for example, you upload a music that is 10 minutes long, then your total of minutes is now 110. And I think the latter explanation is more true.

Once you spend all your minutes, you won’t be able to upload any more. Sad truth. I heard that someone created another account for the sake of uploading again. But if it’s come to that, I don’t want to create a second account! Maybe if my account is going full, then it’s time for me to find an alternative. If you guys know any, please let me know.

Anyway, here’s the link to my tracks on Sound Cloud:

My Sound Cloud

Any comments or feedback about the music is deeply appreciated! Thanks for visiting!

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

