Update on The Remover! (I hope I can finish the script now…)

Standard

So I did rewrite the script again, copying/pasting script while I organize the code and the events throughout the story. I also have distinguished the right menu questions for adding points… and I’m nearing the script’s end once again!

All I need to do now is write the endings… Yep! It’s points evaluation time now! I’m going to tear my hair out because of some coding difficulties (I really wish my bachelor’s degree has some connection to coding…)

This time, I’ll bring home the bacon and eat it babeh! Just you wait!

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

