Getting busy in school…

Standard

So I’m a little bit short on blog posts in WordPress. Right now I’m writing this to let my imaginary stalkers know that I’m still alive and that I’m just busy doing a lot of things ^^’ … I’m working on a new script right now for a visual novel, a whole different story since I’m dropping the Mythical Creatures and maybe pick it up later when I have enough plan and skill for it… 😥 I will make a post of the story plot once I finished the storyline for this next VN, and once I draw the character sprites.

Anyway, you guys have a great day ahead 😉

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

