Kickstarter and Update

Standard

So, yeah, I’m a poor person >.> Like… I’ve got 0 money so here’s the least I can do QwQ

Spreading the words to others *_*

The VN looks very promising and cute it needs to be LOVED *o*

And I’m sure it will!

lunarwingames

Due to some personal things, I urgently have had to do a Kickstarter. I am really nervous of course because this is my first time doing one and I’m afraid we won’t make it, but this is a big step for me even if I don’t. I had planned to wait, but circumstances changes and I need one to help keep funding the game.

Here’s the Link Reach for the Stars Kickstarter

So please, if you can, back it. Even the smallest amount helps us reach our goal. If you can’t, then spread the word to others. That helps a great deal.

But I did want to thank everyone who has stuck with me and helped me out. It’s nice having help and even if we don’t make, I’ll still make this game. It’ll just take a while.

For Reach for the Stars I have a demo on the KS…

View original post 47 more words

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

