Working on sequence of the story’s events!

Standard

Since thesis is done, I am now ready to continue working on VNs! This time, working with the Nameless District to make this Visual Novel come true!

Although it’s still on its early stages, we have worked on the characters background stories, and now, I’m working on the sequence of the events that will take place in the story. This includes the distribution of points, as well as the endings. Once this is done and settled, we’ll be moving on to the script. 

Whenever I feel bored, I resort to sketching and drawing, or searching for tutorials (because I’m not so good in drawing male characters). 

That will be all for now. I might upload sketches of the characters here, or in Deviant Art. Good day and happy reading!

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

