Encanto – my first NaNoRenO 2017

Standard

Wow, I’ve finally made up my mind about the title of my visual novel for my first participation in this year’s NaNoRenO event! I rushed the main image title for my VN and finally made my thread on the Lemmasoft forum’s WiP section for NaNoRenO. You can check my childish drawings there if you want, and if you want to know more about how I’ve been progressing with the visual novel everyday.

Now this time, I feel like making an itch.io account so I can upload my VN there once it’s done. Itch.io seems like the most popular platform for games made by amateurs and so forget about Mediafire and Dropbox!!!

Since I only have one sprite done, I’m thinking of making the other three. Hopefully, I finish on time. It’s already 25th of March and I’m writing this at 2am in the morning!!! I don’t even know if I can wake up early later to do more about my visual novel!!!

And I’m still needing to search for music to blend well with visual novel Encanto. I’ll be using Kevin MacLeod’s music, since I’m too late to make music of my own. His music is so amazing! The title of the main music I’m going to use is “Gone Beyond”. It’s a pretty musicbox tune that I can’t get off of my head!

Now then! Time to sleep, but after I make an itch.io account!

Share your thoughts!!! Come on, I know you wanna say something ;)

